Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

Call us 575-746-4610


Chase Foundation / Education  / Class of 2021 Scholarship Recipients
Class of 2021 Recipients

Class of 2021 Scholarship Recipients

The Chase Foundation is pleased to announce the list of students from the graduating class of 2021 who have been selected as recipients of the annual Chase Foundation Scholarship. This year’s recipients are:

Alyssa Baeza-Lieb, New Mexico State University

Ellington Baggerly, Northern Arizona University

Kyler Beltran, Dallas Baptist University

Karina Bolanos, University of New Mexico

Kassidy Branch, Lubbock Christian University

Lucy Castillo, New Mexico State University

Joseph Ciminio, Jr., Texas Tech University

Cord Cox, New Mexico State University

Reanna DeLaRosa, New Mexico State University

Hannah Duncan, University of Oklahoma

Stefani Gabaldon, Texas Tech University

Emma Gallegos, Eastern New Mexico University

Alyssa Garthwaite, New Mexico State University Carlsbad

RyLeigh Greer, West Texas A&M University

Clate Harwell, New Mexico State University

Parker Johnson, Navarro College

Alexander Kern, New Mexico Tech

Kyra Kimple, University of Nevada – Las Vegas

Brooke Kinnibrugh, Southwestern Assemblies of God University

Kaylin Klein, Oklahoma State University

Alejandra Lopez, Texas Tech University

Ariah Lopez, New Mexico State University Carlsbad

Paris Matthews, Texas Tech University

Braxton McDonald, New Mexico State University

Kandace Menefee, Texas College of Cosmetology

Jeron Morrison, Amarillo College

Jayven Ortega, South Plains College

Madison Parker, Texas Tech University

Victoria Pearce, Sheridan College

Kaylen Peraza, Hardin Simmons University

Kayden Pinson, Texas Tech University

Zackary Pinson, Texas Tech University

Blanca Reyes-Gomez, Dona Ana Community College

Maria Reyes-Gomez, New Mexico State University

Karim Rojo, New Mexico State University

Jace Salgado, Northern Arizona University

Presley Skinner, New Mexico State University

Sofia Tena Varela, New Mexico State University

Zachary White, New Mexico State University

We would like to congratulate these outstanding students and wish them the very best in the next chapter of their lives. We can’t wait to see what the future holds for these scholars!